Signs Of The Zodiac — The Building Blocks of Character

Astrology is about energy and the metaphors that describe
various cycles of energy. These cycles are divided into the signs of the Zodiac
— there are twelve of them.  Beginning
with Aries and ending with Pisces they describe the various steps in the
evolution of the creative process or the components of a personality.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.