POWERFUL 10 Minute Heart Chakra Meditation Activation | Anahata | Note F

POWERFUL 10 Minute Heart Chakra Meditation Activation | Anahata | Note F

POWERFUL 10 Min Heart Chakra Activation Meditation | Anahata | Note F

The heart chakra – the wellspring of love, warmth, compassion, and joy is located in the center of the chest at the heart level. Anahata moves love through your life. It is the center of your deep bonds with other beings, your sense of caring and compassion, your feelings of self-love, altruism, generosity, kindness, and respect.

Anahata is an integrating and unifying chakra – bringing to wholeness – as such, it is your healing center. Indeed, most spiritual traditions recognize love as the ultimate healing force. The energy of anahata allows us to recognize that we are part of something larger, that we are interconnected within an intricate web of relationships extending through life and the universe.
Anahata allows us to recognize and get in touch with the sacred and fundamental truth that runs through all of life and connects everything together. The “way of the heart” or the “path of the heart” is living your life from this energy center of love.

It means living your life with loving kindness and compassion towards others. It means that your heart is open to others and you inspire kindness and compassion in others. You create safe and supportive environment. Others can feel your love and warmth. They feel loved and accepted unconditionally. People feel at peace around you, as there is no judgment coming from you. When anahata is open and energy is flowing freely, you are not only loving to others, you are also loving to your self. You know when you need to say no and when you need care and self-nurturing.

All of the seven chakras are important and while I cannot say that the heart chakra is the most important, I do want to say that it is very important.

#powerfultenminutemeditation #heartchakra #heartchakrameditation #anahatameditation

Most of the world’s spiritual traditions recognize love as the unifying force, the energy that is the most fundamental part of the universe, and of ourselves.

To open to love is to reach to the deepest places and connect with our true essence, our spirit, and our soul.


  1. Nakia and Bryon Banks on June 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    This was really helpful I thank you for this

  2. seeker33 on June 27, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    I Am Loved.
    I Love My Hearth Chakra and My Heart Chakra Loves Me Back.
    I Trust Freely.
    I Love Myself.
    I Am Free.
    I Am Love.

  3. Ella Mansur on June 27, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Thank you for this !!!! Also my heart kinda throbbed while listening to this what does it mean ?

  4. hlahla than on June 27, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Tears come in my eyes while listening this and seeing green at heart chakra area. Why is this happen?