Understanding Animal Chakras – Chakra 2 The SACRAL Chakra

Understanding Animal Chakras – Chakra 2 The SACRAL Chakra

Beginner’s Guide to Animal Chakras

Chakra 2 – The Sacral Chakra: Understand the functions of Chakra 2, its Theme, Location, Color and functions on Physical, Mental, Emotional, Spiritual and Energetic levels.

What are animal chakras and how do they work?

Learn more in my Introduction to Animal Chakras:

MORE Animal Chakras Videos :

Introduction to Animal Chakras :

Chakra 1 The ROOT Chakra

Chakra 2 The SACRAL Chakra

Chakra 3 The Solar Plexus Chakra

Chakra 4 The Heart Chakra

Chakra 5 The THROAT Chakra

Chakra 6 – The THIRD EYE Chakra

Chakra 7 – The CROWN Chakra


Want to find your voice and take charge of your life? Find out WHAT THE OWL KNOWS: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07CX7BF5Q/

How can animal wisdom improve your life? Find out WHAT THE ELEPHANT KNOWS: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07858JHD4

What do animals want you to know? Read DIVINE BEINGS – THE SPIRITUAL LIVES AND LESSONS OF ANIMALS https://www.amazon.com/dp/B011J479PE

Monthly Forecasts on the 1st of each month

Subscribe to my channel and get monthly forecasts, spiritual guidance, and intuitive training: www.youtube.com/user/drcaragubbins

Let’s connect!

1 Comment

  1. ruchi gupta on May 25, 2023 at 2:31 am

    Thank you. Really like your videos on chakras. Waiting for others chakra videos