7 Chakras Activation | What Happens if 7 Chakras are Activated | Sadhguru On 7 Chakras Explained

7 Chakras Activation | What Happens if 7 Chakras are Activated | Sadhguru On 7 Chakras Explained

Sadhguru talks about 7 chakras. He also explain what happen if 7 chakras in the body are activated & how the placement of energy within the chakras can affect your life.
7 Chakras Of The Body Are:
The Root Chakra or Muladhara.
The Sacral Chakra or Svadhishthana.
The Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura.
The Heart Chakra or Anahata.
The Throat Chakra or Vishuddha.
The Third Eye Chakra or Ajna.
The Crown Chakra or Sahasrara.
#chakra #sadhguru #sadhguru2021

In this video I added My Storyline in My Voice at 5:33 Minutes. All The Graphics Used in This Video is created by Me in Adobe Premiere Pro & After Effects With the help of Various Effects. The purpose of This video is to demonstrate and create a creatively unique vision and giving new meaning. I’ve transformed the original work by adding My own unique value such as Change The Video background with luma Key & Chroma Key, added high-quality edits, special effects, My Storyline And My Commentary to create completely new, original video. Videos are designed to give minimum plot details and to create hype and anticipation. These are derivative works as defined by the United States Copyright Act 17 U.S.C. § 101.

In My Storyline I talk about In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. That said, some people believe you have at least 114 different chakras in the body.

If you think this video helps you please share to your friends and family members or someone who need this.

Subscribe to Sadhguru On and click on the bell icon to get regular updates

Sadhguru & Samir

▶Footage licensed through:

►Copyright disclaimer:
We own a commercial license for all the content used in this video.

Connect With US:
Facebook : www.fb.com/SadhguruSpiritualGuru
Instagram : www.instagram.com/sadhguru.on
Twitter : www.twitter.com/SadhguruOn


* Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

1)This video has no negative impact on the original works (It would actually be positive for them).
2)This video is also for teaching purposes.
3)It is not transformative in nature.
4)I only used bits and pieces of videos to get the point across where necessary.

We take clips from various sources to help create an atmospheric feeling that will help and inspire people in their life.

These clips and extracts are of a minimal nature and the use is not intended to interfere in any manner with their commercial exploitation of the complete work by the owners of the copyright.

They have, in accordance with fair use, been repurposed with the intent of educating and inspiring others. However, if any content owners would like their images removed, please contact us.

Team Sadhguru On


  1. MURUGAN S on October 10, 2021 at 8:20 am

    Eighth chakra will revolve over the head..be careful

  2. Romana Sever on October 10, 2021 at 8:20 am

    And explain to people that we have three pillars that consist not only the body but life arises on this principle. We have a left IDU and then a right PINGAL that are like minuses and pluses on electrodes. Between the two there is a middle pole or guide through which positively charged and negatively charged energies pass and this guide is called SUSHUMNA. As with electrodes when these two energies are combined, light occurs or in humans to consciousness and life..

  3. Crazy Casey on October 10, 2021 at 8:24 am

    So when you’re on the path of divine/brahmacharya, you are on sahasrara?

  4. GAMING WORLD on October 10, 2021 at 8:25 am

    Sir pls tell how did krishna died

  5. Thodeti ashok on October 10, 2021 at 8:29 am

    Don’t add your thoughts bro…that you are not know them experiencially….. please don’t spoil the sadguru videos

  6. PRAJEESH CHAMBATH on October 10, 2021 at 8:34 am


  7. Romana Sever on October 10, 2021 at 8:54 am

    Above the heart chakra is the so-called ABYSS space towards the Tree of Life.. When it’s over, there’s an epiphany and a grilled chakra.